Whatsapp Numbers

  • Residency Road, Bengaluru
  • Andheri, Mumbai
  • Bund Garden, Pune
  • Somajiguda, Hyderabad
  • T-Nagar, Chennai
  • Jubilee Hills RD 36, Hyderabad
  • Nehru Place, Delhi
  • Corporate Sales, Hyderabad
  • Connaught Place, New Delhi
  • +91 9291223355
  • +91 8805134233
  • +91 9100499914
  • +91 7416100002
  • +91 9291223355
  • +91 8885597730
  • +91 9502108870
  • +91 9502108870
  • +91 9502108870

India

Residency Road, Bengaluru


101 A 1st Floor Prestige Towers
Residency Road
Near Ritz Carlton Hotel
Bengaluru - 560025
Karnataka
Contact: 080 - 46916666
E-Mail: bengaluru@zentora.com

Andheri, Mumbai


705, 7th Floor SRI Krishna New Link Road
Opp Lakshmi Industrial Estate,
Opp Fun Republic,
Andheri (W), Mumbai - 400053,
Maharashtra
Contact: +91 9152012444
E-Mail: mumbai@zentora.com

Bund Garden, Pune


Unit 401B, 402, 4th Floor
P.T Gera Center, Beside Bharath Petrol pump
Bund Garden
Pune - 411001
Maharashtra
Contact: +91 - 9100499915, 9100499914
E-Mail: Pune@zentora.com

Somajiguda, Hyderabad


Suite 111, 1st Floor
Babu Khan Mall, Opp Kalanikethan Wedding Mall
Somajiguda
Hyderabad - 500 016
Telangana
Contact: 040 - 67380000
E-Mail: hyderabad@zentora.com

T-Nagar, Chennai


Door Number 7B
Govindu street, T-Nagar
Near Panagal Park
Chennai - 600017
Tamil Nadu
Contact: 044 - 40901234
E-Mail: chennai@zentora.com

Jubilee Hills RD 36, Hyderabad


Unit # C-3
Plot No 645, Vaishnavi Building
Road No # 36, Jubilee Hills
Near Standard Chartered Bank
Hyderabad - 500033
Telangana
Contact: 040 - 67161234
Alternate Contact: +91 9100038237
E-Mail: jubilee@zentora.com

Nehru Place, Delhi


Suite 417,418,419, 4th Floor
38, Ansal Tower
Nehru Place
New Delhi - 110019
Delhi
Contact: 011 - 66263400
E-Mail: Delhi.np@zentora.com

Connaught Place, New Delhi


146, 1st Floor, Regus Office,
Parsvanath Capital Towers,
Near: Panchakunian Furniture Market
Gole Market, Connaught Place
New Delhi - 110001
Contact: 7290066440/441/443
E-Mail: delhi@zentora.com

Processing Center

Immigration Service Office Hyderabad
White House Building , G12, Block-2
Ground Floor, Besides Lifestyle Building, Begumpet
Secunderabad - 500016
Telangana
Contact: +91 - 8291118120
E-Mail: process@zentora.com

Quick Enquiry

free hit counters